logo
951-780-3418
541-247-9862

Serving 11 Western States with Offices in California and Oregon.
FacebookTwitterInstagram

Dairy Queen On Line Only Auction

Date: May 19, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Event: Dairy Queen On Line Only Auction
Location:
5642 Wales Ave.
Massillion, Ohio 44646
See Bidspotter.com for full Terms and Conditions.
Paste this into your

https://www.bidspotter.com/en-us/auction-catalogues/search-filter?AuctionType=Timed

Timed auction starts on the 19th May at 10 AM Eastern Time or 7 AM Pacific.
The Timed auction ends on May 28th Saturday at 12 Noon Eastern or 9 AM Pacific.
Bidspotter.com will be the on-line host. Please go to Bidspotter.com to register, then Dairy Queen Auction for the Catalog and Photos.

All assets of a Dairy Queen location will be sold on line only.

Photos and List will be posted by May 18th

Buyer's Premium 18%

No Shipping, local pickup only.

On-line auction Bidspotter.com

Details

Location 5642 Wales Ave., Massillon Ohio 44646

Start

May 19, 2018, 10 AM

Closes

May 28, 2018, 12:00 Noon Eastern

Inspection

May 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 3 PM Eastern

Removal

May 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Eastern

May 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Eastern





















































Bendis Companies, Inc. © 2018 | Privacy Policy